Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!


Latest Posts

ID No.PhotoDesignationNameMob No. 
Secretary Maharashtra Mr. Neil Dsouza8080223123
President Womens Wing Maharashtra Miss Audrey A. Moraes9819831791
Vice- President Maharashtra Mr. Abdul Gaffar Hassan Raja Shah8482840886
Block President DahisarMD. Shamsuddin Khan8452825938
Block President Kalyan Mr. Amrit Mohan N. Dwivedi8898185068
Distt President ThaneMiss Neha Nayan Tamobotkar9820855906
President YouthMr. Ratan Singh9699921388
President Maharashtra Mr. Binod Kumar Dubey9222444961
Vice- President YouthMr. Ashok Singh8779923366