Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!


Latest Posts

ID No.PhotoDesignationName Mobile
President Haryana Mr. Megh Shyam Sharma 9991811201
General Secretary HaryanaMr. Surinder Singh9991605283
Vice-President HaryanaMr. Yogender Sharma 99931347789
Distt. Vice-President Palwal Mr. Vicky Sharma 9050968110
Block President Faridabad Mr. Shubhash Chand Sharma9873047128